2022-23 SPLIT THE POT RAFFLE

Adaptive Sports Iowa will be hosting a Split the Pot Raffle at all Iowa Wild home games during the 2022-23 season. This game-day fundraiser provides fans the opportunity to purchase raffle tickets during all Iowa Wild home games with the live raffle taking place at the end of the 2nd intermission. One lucky fan will go home with half of the net proceeds and the other half will be donated to Adaptive Sports Iowa.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

To purchase raffle tickets, fans can look for the Adaptive Sports Iowa sellers in blue vests with handheld devices. An update of the jackpot amount will be posted on kiosks and the main scoreboard above center ice throughout the game. Sales begin when the doors open, approximately one and a half hours before the game, and continue through the end of the second intermission.

Rules and Regulations

  • Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot official rules
  • Only cash and debit card sales are accepted
  • All participants must be 18 years of age or older to play
  • The winner does not need to be present to win
  • The winner will receive fifty percent of the net proceeds. A percentage of the gross revenue will be withheld to pay reasonable expenses and sales tax
  • Drawing will be held at the start of the third period of each Iowa Wild home game
  • The winning number will be announced during the 3rd period and posted on the scoreboard
  • The winner has 30 days from the date of the drawing to claim the prize
  • The odds of winning depend on the number of entries

VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

Thank you for volunteering a portion of your time to Adaptive Sports Iowa. An organization such as ours cannot be successful without your support.

Click on the button below to learn more and to sign up for your shift today!

Sign Up Genius

If you have any questions or comments please contact Karlie Busch.

Thanks again for your support.

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT & REDEMPTION

The winning number will be posted within 24 hours of the drawing. The winner has 30 days from the date of the raffle to claim the prize. The winner need not be present to win. Upon proof of the winning ticket, a check will be issued.

Date Time Total Pot Winning #
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 PM $4,840 A-515385
Saturday, October 15, 2022 6:00 PM $3,440 A-236645
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:00 PM $2,320 C-456118
Saturday, October 22, 2022 6:00 PM $2,590 D-572023
Friday, November 4, 2022 7:00 PM $4,130 E-369996
Friday, November 18, 2022 7:00 PM $3,870 F-402690
Saturday, December 3, 2022 6:00 PM $2,560 G-581143
Sunday, December 4, 2022 3:00 PM $1,520 H-274827
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 3:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023 2:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023  7:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023  6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 3:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2023 3:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2023 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 7:00 PM

OUR SPONSORS

Hy-Vee Logo
MidAmerican Energy
University Of Iowa Heath Care Logo
Bankers Trust Logo
Casey's General Stores
Coca Cola Logo
EMC Logo
Fareway Logo
Grinnell Mutual Logo
Iowa Farm Bureau Logo
Iowa Wild Logo
Absolute Group