Split the Pot

Adaptive Sports Iowa will be hosting a Split the Pot Raffle at all Iowa Wild home games during the 2017/18 season. This game-day fundraiser provides fans the opportunity to purchase raffle tickets during all Iowa Wild home games with live raffle taking place at the end of the 2nd intermission. One lucky fan will go home with half of the net proceeds and the other half will be donated to Adaptive Sports Iowa.

If you would like to sign up to be an Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot Volunteer, click the button below.

Sign up button for Split the Pot Volunteer

How to Participate

To purchase raffle tickets, fans can look for the Adaptive Sports Iowa sellers in blue vests aprons with handheld devices . An update of the jackpot amount will be posted on kiosks and main scoreboard above center ice throughout the game. Sales begin when the doors open, approximately one and a half hours before the game and continue through the end of the second intermission.

Winner Announcment & Redemption

The winning number will be posted within 24 hours of the drawing. The Winner has 30 days from date of raffle to claim prize. Please call 888-777-8881 for the winning number or questions. Winner need not be present to win. Upon proof of winning ticket, a check will be issued.  

Volunteer Incentive Sponsor

Bordeneros Pizza Logo

All volunteers will receive a coupon for a free slice of Bordenaro’s Pizza while they volunteer.

 

Rules and Regulations

  • Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot official rules
  • Only cash sales are accepted
  • All participants must be 18 years of age or older to play
  • Winner does not need to be present to win
  • The winner will receive fifty percent of the net proceeds. A percentage of the gross revenue will be withheld to pay reasonable expenses and sales tax
  • Drawing will be held at the start of the third period of each Iowa Wild home game
  • Winning number will be announced during the 3rdperiod and posted on the scoreboard
  • Winner has 30 days from the date of the drawing to claim prize
  • Odds of winning depends on the number of entries

NHL Preseason Game:                                  St. Louis                         A-480015

DATE OPPONENT WINNING #
Friday, October 5, 2018 Manitoba A-20092
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Manitoba B-29206
Friday, October 12, 2018 Texas C-58558
Friday, October 26, 2018 Colorado D-18091
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Colorado E-32411
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Rockford F-46791
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Bakersfield H-47599
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Milwaukee I-22755
Friday, November 16, 2018 Milwaukee J-12150
Monday, November 26, 2018 Grand Rapids K-20533
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Chicago L-44676
Friday, December 7, 2018 Chicago M-51886
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Grand Rapids N-47835
Friday, December 21, 2018 Stockton O-18374
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Stockton P-40657
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Rockford Q-26748
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Milwaukee R-18112
Monday, December 31, 2018 Chicago S-31022
Friday, January 4, 2019 Rockford T-43505
Monday, January 14, 2019 San Diego U-24199
Friday, January 18, 2019 Ontario V-11302
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Ontario W-54760
Monday, January 21, 2019 Rockford X-38784
Friday, February 8, 2019 San Antonio Y-10303
Saturday, February 9, 2018 San Antonio Z-46138
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Texas AA-47212
Thursday, February 21, 2019 San Jose BB-10313
Friday, February 22, 2019 San Jose CC-32129
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 San Antonio DD-39907
Friday, March 15, 2019 San Antonio EE-24513
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Grand Rapids FF-51239
Friday, March 29, 2019 Texas GG-17365
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Texas HH-41809
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuscon II-25230
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Tuscon JJ-48375
Friday, April 12, 2019 Chicago KK-21465
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Rockford LL-45696
Playoffs    
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Milwaukee MM-25534
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Milwaukee NN-13785
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Chicago OO-27831
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Chicago PP-34974
Friday, May 10, 2019 Chicago QQ-12077

 

Volunteer Information

Thank you for volunteering a portion your time to Adaptive Sports Iowa. An organization such as ours cannot be successful without your support. 

Job details:

Parking and entry fees will be waived for all volunteers. 

Arrive 1 hour and 45 minutes before the scheduled start of the game (example 7:00 start means arrive by 5:15).

Each shift will begin with a brief training session.The session will cover operation the equipment. The equipment is extremely user friendly.

The doors open to the public one hour and 30 minute before game time. At this point the volunteers will begin selling. 

The raffle will conclude at the end of the second intermission at which point a winner will be drawn. When the raffle is concluded and all equipment is returned the shift will be over. 

Volunteers are welcome to stay and watch the 3rd period if they would like. 

We ask that volunteers under the age of 18 be accompanied by an adult. 

If you have any questions or comments please call us at 1-888-777-8881

Thanks again for your support.

Our Sponsors

Hy-Vee Logo
Mid American Energy Logo
Pella Logo
Smart Honda Logo
University Of Iowa Heath Care Logo
Bankers Trust Logo
Caseys General Store Logo
Coca Cola Logo
EMC Logo
Fareway Logo
Grinnell Mutual Logo
Iowa Farm Bureau Logo
Iowa Wild Logo

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Stay Updated With Our Quarterly Newsletter & Promotional Emails

Live Healthy Iowa
Iowa Games Logo White
Iowa Sports Foundation Logo
Iowa Senior Games