Split the Pot

Adaptive Sports Iowa will be hosting a Split the Pot Raffle at all Iowa Wild home games during the 2019/20 season. This game-day fundraiser provides fans the opportunity to purchase raffle tickets during all Iowa Wild home games with live raffle taking place at the end of the 2nd intermission. One lucky fan will go home with half of the net proceeds and the other half will be donated to Adaptive Sports Iowa.

If you would like to sign up to be an Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot Volunteer, click the button below.

Sign up button for Split the Pot Volunteer

How to Participate

To purchase raffle tickets, fans can look for the Adaptive Sports Iowa sellers in blue vests aprons with handheld devices . An update of the jackpot amount will be posted on kiosks and main scoreboard above center ice throughout the game. Sales begin when the doors open, approximately one and a half hours before the game and continue through the end of the second intermission.

Winner Announcment & Redemption

The winning number will be posted within 24 hours of the drawing. The Winner has 30 days from date of raffle to claim prize. Please call 888-777-8881 for the winning number or questions. Winner need not be present to win. Upon proof of winning ticket, a check will be issued.  

Volunteer Incentive Sponsor

Bordeneros Pizza Logo

All volunteers will receive a coupon for a free slice of Bordenaro’s Pizza while they volunteer.

 

Rules and Regulations

  • Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot official rules
  • Only cash sales are accepted
  • All participants must be 18 years of age or older to play
  • Winner does not need to be present to win
  • The winner will receive fifty percent of the net proceeds. A percentage of the gross revenue will be withheld to pay reasonable expenses and sales tax
  • Drawing will be held at the start of the third period of each Iowa Wild home game
  • Winning number will be announced during the 3rdperiod and posted on the scoreboard
  • Winner has 30 days from the date of the drawing to claim prize
  • Odds of winning depends on the number of entries

Date Opponent Winning #
Friday, October 4, 2019 Rockford  
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Milwaukee  
Friday, October 11, 2019 Texas  
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Texas  
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Chicago  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Ontario  
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Ontario  
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Chicago  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Milwaukee  
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Bakersfield  
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Bakersfield  
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Tucson  
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tucson  
Friday, December 20, 2019 Grand Rapids  
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Grand Rapids  
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Chicago  
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Texas  
Friday, January 3, 2020 Rockford  
Friday, January 17, 2020 San Jose  
Saturday, January 18, 2020 San Jose  
Monday, January 20, 2020 San Jose  
Friday, January 24, 2020 Texas  
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Manitoba  
Friday, January 31, 2020 Manitoba  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Grand Rapids  
Saturday, February 8, 2020 San Antonio  
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Stockton  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 San Antonio  
Friday, February 14, 2020 San Diego  
Saturday, February 15, 2020 San Diego  
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Chicago  
Sunday, March 15, 2020 San Antonio  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 San Antonio  
Friday, March 20, 2020 Milwaukee  
Friday, March 27, 2020 Rockford  
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Rockford  
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Manitoba  
Friday, April 10, 2020 Manitoba  

Volunteer Information

Thank you for volunteering a portion your time to Adaptive Sports Iowa. An organization such as ours cannot be successful without your support. 

Job details:

Parking and entry fees will be waived for all volunteers. 

Arrive 1 hour and 45 minutes before the scheduled start of the game (example 7:00 start means arrive by 5:15).

Each shift will begin with a brief training session.The session will cover operation the equipment. The equipment is extremely user friendly.

The doors open to the public one hour and 30 minute before game time. At this point the volunteers will begin selling. 

The raffle will conclude at the end of the second intermission at which point a winner will be drawn. When the raffle is concluded and all equipment is returned the shift will be over. 

Volunteers are welcome to stay and watch the 3rd period if they would like. 

We ask that volunteers under the age of 18 be accompanied by an adult. 

If you have any questions or comments please call us at 1-888-777-8881

Thanks again for your support.

Our Sponsors

Hy-Vee Logo
Mid American Energy Logo
Pella Logo
Smart Honda Logo
University Of Iowa Heath Care Logo
Bankers Trust Logo
Caseys General Store Logo
Coca Cola Logo
EMC Logo
Fareway Logo
Grinnell Mutual Logo
Iowa Farm Bureau Logo
Iowa Wild Logo

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Stay Updated With Our Quarterly Newsletter & Promotional Emails

Live Healthy Iowa
Iowa Games Logo White
Iowa Sports Foundation Logo
Iowa Senior Games