Email Us     888.777.8881   


Adaptive Sports USA Paralympic Sport Club Disabled Sports USA
Search
SEARCH
Split the Pot

Adaptive Sports Iowa will be hosting a Split the Pot Raffle at all Iowa Wild home games during the 2017/18 season. This game-day fundraiser provides fans the opportunity to purchase raffle tickets during all Iowa Wilds home games with live riffle taking place at the end of the 2nd intermission. One lucky fan will go home with half of the net proceeds and the other half will be donated to Adaptive Sports Iowa.

 

How to Participate
To purchase raffle tickets, fans can look for the Adaptive Sports Iowa sellers in blue vests aprons with handheld devices . An update of the jackpot amount will be posted on kiosks and main scoreboard above center ice throughout the game. Sales begin when the doors open, approximately one and a half hours before the game and continue through the end of the second intermission.
Winner Announcment & Redemption
The winning number will be posted within 24 hours of the drawing. The Winner has 30 days from date of raffle to claim prize. Please call 888-777-8881 for the winning number or questions. Winner need not be present to win. Upon proof of winning ticket, a check will be issued.  

NHL Preseason Game.
Winning Number: A-480015
 

DATE OPPONENT WINNING # Claimed?
Friday, October 5, 2018 Manitoba
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Manitoba
Friday, October 12, 2018 Texas
Friday, October 26, 2018 Colorado
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Colorado
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Rockford
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Bakersfield
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Bakersfield
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Milwaukee
Friday, November 16, 2018 Milwaukee
Monday, November 26, 2018 Grand Rapids
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Chicago
Friday, December 7, 2018 Chicago
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Grand Rapids
Friday, December 21, 2018 Stockton
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Stockton
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Rockford
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Milwaukee
Monday, December 31, 2018 Chicago
Friday, January 4, 2019 Rockford
Monday, January 14, 2019 San Diego
Friday, January 18, 2019 Ontario
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Ontario
Monday, January 21, 2019 Rockford
Friday, February 8, 2019 San Antonio
Friday, February 9, 2018 San Antonio
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Texas
Thursday, February 21, 2019 San Jose
Friday, February 22, 2019 San Jose
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 San Antonio
Friday, March 15, 2019 San Antonio
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Grand Rapids
Friday, March 29, 2019 Texas
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Texas
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tucson
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Tucson
Friday, April 12, 2019 Chicago
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Rockford


Milwaukee Admirals
Cleveland Monsters
Grand Rapids Griffins
Grand Rapids Griffins
Tucson Roadrunners 
Tucson Roadrunners
Tucson Roadrunners 


Rules and Regulations
  • Adaptive Sports Iowa Split the Pot official rules
  • Only cash sales are accepted
  • All participants must be 18 years of age or older to play
  • Winner does not need to be present to win
  • The winner will receive fifty percent of the net proceeds. A percentage of the gross revenue will be withheld to pay reasonable expenses and sales tax
  • Drawing will be held at the start of the third period of each Iowa Wild home game
  • Winning number will be announced during the 3rd period and posted on the scoreboard
  • Winner has 30 days from the date of the drawing to claim prize
  • Odds of winning depends on the number of entries

If you would like to volunteer as adaptive Sports Iowa Volunteer click the button below  for specific dates.

Sign Up Now!
Volunteer Information

Thank you for volunteering a portion your time to Adaptive Sports Iowa. An organization such as ours cannot be successful without your support. 

Job details:

Parking and entry fees will be waived for all volunteers. 

Arrive 1 hour and 45 minutes before the scheduled start of the game (example 7:00 start means arrive by 5:15).

Each shift will begin with a brief training session.The session will cover operation the equipment. The equipment is extremely user friendly.

The doors open to the public one hour and 30 minute before game time. At this point the volunteers will begin selling. 

The raffle will conclude at the end of the second intermission at which point a winner will be drawn. When the raffle is concluded and all equipment is returned the shift will be over. 

Volunteers are welcome to stay and watch the 3rd period if they would like. 

If you have any questions or comments please call us at 1-888-777-8881

Thanks again for your support.


 

Want to get involved? Call 888-777-8881 ext. 115 or contact us online


Principal Financial Group Hy-Vee MidAmerican Energy Bankers Trust Casey's General Store Atlantic Bottling Company Iowa Wild Iowa Farm Bureau Grinnell Mutual Fareway Food Stores EMC Insurance Pella Central Iowa Honda Dealers
Principal Central Iowa Honda Dealers Hy-Vee MidAmerican Energy Pella Corporation Iowa Wild Iowa Farm Bureau Grinnell Mutual Fareway Meat & Grocery EMC Insurance Atlantic Coca-Cola Bottling Casey's General Store Bankers Trust